Home /

General conditions of sale, delivery and payment

The following conditions apply exclusively to all business transactions with us. Deviating purchasing conditions as well as other agreements do not become a part of the contract unless confirmed by us in writing.

General information
With this price list, all previous price lists and price agreements lose their validity. This price list is subject to technical changes and errors. All pictures similar. Dimensions and weights are approximate.

Conditions of delivery and payment

Prices
Our prices are always understood in Euro (€), which also means ex works and without packaging, unless otherwise agreed. The list prices do not include the respectively and additionally accruing statutory taxes.
Offers, brochure information, advertisements, and list prices are always without engagement and not binding for us.
If the date of payment is exceeded, default interest to the amount of 8% above the base lending rate of § 247 BGB (German Civil Code) will be charged.
Delivered goods remain our property until payment has been made in full. In case of a sale to third parties prior to full payment of the goods, the seller acquires, without further ado, the right to claim the purchase price demand specified for the third-party purchaser.
Furthermore, the purchaser is obliged, upon the request of the seller, to assign these claims of seller expressly to the third-party purchaser. If the purchaser collects these claims on his own, he does so on a trust basis on account of the seller who is entitled to the collected proceeds and to whom the collected proceeds must be delivered.

Shipping
The shipping procedure is carried out from here always at the risk of the purchaser, even if carriage-paid delivery has been agreed.

Delivery time
Adherence to the delivery time is provided to a large extent. If the delivery time is exceeded on our part, you are not entitled to any damage claims or to a cancellation of the order. According to the circumstances in each case, events of force majeure release us either in whole or in part from the incurred obligations.

Complaints
Objections must be raised within 8 days following receipt of the delivery. Goods may be returned only on the basis of prior mutual agreement and with carriage paid for us.

Place of fulfilment
Bergisch Gladbach is the place of fulfilment and jurisdiction for both parties. German law applies to all legal relationships arising from business relations with us.

Other
In other respects, the general delivery conditions of the German association of the electrical industry apply to the extent that they do not contradict the aforementioned conditions of sale and delivery. 
Invoicing is provided in Euro (€) according to the list prices, deductions, conditions, and surcharges for special versions applicable on the day of delivery.

Home /

Allgemeine Verkaufs, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen

Für alle Geschäftsabschlüsse mit uns gelten ausschließlich die nachstehenden Bedingungen. Abweichende Einkaufsbedingungen sowie sonstige Vereinbarungen werden nur dann Vertragsbestandteil, sofern sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt werden.

Allgemeines
Mit Erscheinen dieser Preisliste verlieren alle vorherigen Preislisten und Preisabsprachen ihre Gültigkeit. Änderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten. Abbildungen ähnlich. Maße und Gewichte sind Zirkaangaben.

Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen

Preise
Unsere Preise verstehen sich immer in Euro (€), und zwar ab Werk und ohne Verpackung, falls nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Die Listenpreise enthalten die jeweils zusätzlich anfallenden gesetzlich festgelegten Steuern nicht.
Angebote, Angaben in Prospekten, Anzeigen und Listenpreise sind stets freibleibend und für uns unverbindlich.
Beim Überschreiten des Zahlungszieles werden Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8% über dem Basiszinssatz des § 247 BGB berechnet.
Gelieferte Waren bleiben bis zur völligen Bezahlung unser Eigentum. Im Falle einer Veräußerung an Dritte vor vollständiger Bezahlung der Ware erwirbt der Verkäufer ohne weiteres den Anspruch auf die Kaufpreisforderung an den dritten Käufer.
Der Käufer ist darüber hinaus verpflichtet, auf Verlangen des Verkäufers diese seine Forderungen an den dritten Käufer ausdrücklich abzutreten. Zieht er die Forderungen selbst ein, so tut er das nur treuhänderisch auf Rechnung des Verkäufers, dem der eingezogene Erlös zusteht und abzuliefern ist.

Versand
Der Versand erfolgt ab hier stets auf Gefahr des Bestellers, auch bei Vereinbarung frachtfreier Lieferung.

Lieferzeit
Die Lieferzeit wird weitgehend eingehalten. Bei Überschreitungen unsererseits haben Sie jedoch keine Berechtigung zu Schadensersatzforderungen oder zur Annullierung des Auftrages. Ereignisse höherer Gewalt entbinden uns den Umständen entsprechend ganz oder teilweise von den eingegangenen Verpflichtungen.

Reklamationen
Beanstandungen müssen innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Erhalt der Lieferung erfolgen. Rücksendungen nur gegen vorherige Verständigung und für uns frachtfrei.

Erfüllungsort
Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für beide Teile ist Bergisch Gladbach. Auf alle aus Geschäftsverbindungen mit uns entstehenden Rechtsverhältnisse findet deutsches Recht Anwendung.

Sonstiges
Im Übrigen gelten, soweit sie den vorstehenden Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen nicht widersprechen, die allgemeinen Lieferbedingungen des Verbandes der Elektro-Industrie.
Die Berechnung erfolgt in Euro (€) zu den am Tage der Lieferung geltenden Listenpreisen, Nachlässen, Bedingungen und Zuschlägen für Sonderausführungen.